Uncategorized

hmmmm

OK. Now that my laptop s back up and running, I can blog again. 2011 is my year to start designing again.

Right now, I’m waiting to get registered. Oh yes, back to school on again. Yes, a small dream but three years ago it was my only wish to move to NYC and take one class at FIT. Now, if they could just hurry up with my registration.

Tomorrow, I have to go pick up my books. My patternmaking for menswear. Yes, I have only done women’s clothing. They actually don’t teach you menswear. It’s something you must specialize in. Well, I’m giving it a shot.

Leave a Reply

