Uncategorized

4 months later

What the heck made me think I could finish a suit in 4 months, while working full-time, and attend school part-time. Thank goodness I just got done with finals last week. I’m sending this final suit off Monday. After that, it’s vacation, meaning I’m going to enjoy my free time.

For most people, free time is actual time off. For me, as long as I am not doing anything else but working full-time, it’s considered a vacation.

Time to work on this blog again. I’m almost back and I have time to breathe again.

Leave a Reply

