chicago · photography · wedding

Save the date photo fun

So I realize that I have no idea how to use my DSLR camera. I don’t know what any of the settings mean. I just play with the lens and shoot. What can I say? You have to start somewhere.

I started my first My first photo shoot with my bff bride of course. I’m maid of honor. The groom took us through the path, the place he originally proposed. As you can see. Gorgeous day. Perfect day for photo shoot.

20130102-230528.jpg

In Evanston, there’s a location called the rocks where Northwestern university students paint messages on the rocks. At first I thought this was his rock but it wasn’t. Still a funny pic.

20130102-230709.jpg

This ones pretty cool. Can you read the message? “B*tches and H**s in different area codes.

20130102-231126.jpg

This was the last shot taken before my battery died. Yep, I know. Amateur I am!

20130102-231439.jpg

Leave a Reply

