accessories · accessory design · Fashion

Inspired by love

Weird day. I was bored so I randomly decided to make earrings. Haven’t made earrings in over five years.

Earlier today, I was at a trim store picking up a hair comb and some tulle to start on the veil. Went to the jewelery/beading section. I saw a cute rose silhouette, then saw a chain with hearts on it. Next thing you know, I ended I buying a jewelry/beading kit. Just felt like making my own earrings.

With so much drama, noise, and sometimes hate in this world, I felt like making something to remind me that there’s still plenty of love left in this world. The message and inspiration is loud and clear “made with love.”

20130120-010951.jpg

Leave a Reply

