accessories · accessory design · Brooklyn · Fashion · fashion design · Homemade · jewelry design · laotian · nyc · wedding

In boredom, I design earrings?

20130130-214918.jpg

Last weekend was cold. Not sure what came over me AGAIN but all I could think about was making some great earrings to wear. Made three gorgeous pairs of earrings while watching tv.

Prior to this year, I’ve only ever made 4 pairs of earrings in my entire life. In the past 2-3 weekends, I’ve made five.

Am I a fashion designer? Jewelry designer? I guess it doesn’t matter. I just like designing. And doing it on my own terms.

Ill be setting up an etsy account to sell my earrings. I love them. You’ll love them too! Feeling inspired by love and good fortune right now.

Leave a Reply

