Fashion · fashion design · haute couture · laotian fashion designer · nyc

“whatever happened to the bold Noy the entrepreneur I knew?” She’s back!!

Being a former entrepreneur comes with a lot of pressure. People just assume you are crazy enough to do it again. Are you going to open another boutique again? Expectations of you are through the roof. I’m just your average woman. Simply willing to do whatever it takes to succeed. Except for school. 

Okay, so the assumptions are true. I’m crazy enough to do it again. Last night, I asked a friend to be my future business partner. Details are all still to be determined. Consider this my official confirmation. One year from now, I will officially launch my small clothing line “Noy” or “Noy New York.” Nothing big or special. A side business while I am still working full time at my day job. 

Leave a Reply

