Fitness · Food · Glutenfree · Healthy eating · Home Cooking · Homemade · laotian · nyc · photography · sony alpha camera

I eat…all day everyday

Trying to eat better. Made a flounder parchment pouch that was oven steamed with veggies. Such a fast easy dish

I chopped up zucchinis and asparagus.

Mixed a lemon, olive oil, rosemary, and chives. Drizzled the lemon oil mix on the fish and veggies. 

Wrapped it up in foil and put it in the oven 375 degrees for 30mins. 

Came out beautiful. So beautiful that I attaced the food before I could capture more pictures. 

Yep, my tummy couldn’t wait. I had to take this last picture with a camera phone. It was healthy and delicious. Really trying make my fitness goals by spring. 

Leave a Reply

